BREEDERS DIRECTORY

For puppy enquiries please call Nikki Anastas 0411363885

 

STANDARD LONG HAIRED

Dawnwood                    John & Sue Nichols          02 4885 1290     jnichols12@hotmail.com

Nicholyev                      Shelley Kelly                     02 4953 2224     nicholyev2@bigpond.com

                                     John Bower                      02 4953 1696     nicholyev3@bigpond.com

 

MINIATURE LONG HAIRED

 Adadach                   Ros Buitenhuis                    02 4889 9326     adadachdachs@gmail.com

Aleya                         Michelle Etherington           0413  804 696    aleyadachshunds@yahoo.com

Nicholyev                  Shelley Kelly                        02 4953 2224     nicholyev2@bigpond.com

                                  John Bower                         02 4953 1696     nicholyev3@bigpond.com

Saradach                  Jan Gardiner                        02 4684 2756    saradacjan@gmail.com

STANDARD SMOOTH HAIRED

Daldach                        Dale Berrier                    0414 911 350     daldach@optusnet.com.au

Nasus                           Sue Rose                       0407 090 105     sirose@dodo.com.au 

Nicholyev                     Shelley Kelly                   02 4953 2224     nicholyev2@bigpond.com

                                    John Bower                     02 4953 1696     nicholyev3@bigpond.com

Tischamingo               Jason & Fiona Walker      02 4953 2684     tischamingo@bigpond.com

 

MINIATURE SMOOTH HAIRED

Aashudna                     Heather Coles                 0422 369 962     www.aashudna.net.au

Aleya                            Michelle Etherington        0413  804 696   aleyadachshunds@yahoo.com

Almarjo                         Mark & Joanne Yardley   0407 212 974    almarjo@hotmail.com.au

Cidaq                           Helen Chabanov              0425 867 784    helen.chabanov@gmail.com

Cogglyn                        Pat Thomas                    02 4633 8537     cogglyn@iprimus.com.au

Dachimmil                     Kim & Tony Rubbo         02 9621 7339     kas.rubbo@gmail.com

Daclow                         Judith Gibson                  02 4841 1542     daclow@bigpond.com

Dawnwood                   John & Sue Nichols        02 4885 1290     jnichols12@hotmail.com

Solana                          Kathy Anderson             02 4684 3038     kathy0012@bigpond.com

Zyzemup                      Kerry Beckhaus             0421 941 198     zyzemup@activ8.net.au

STANDARD WIRE HAIRED

Wyredach                      Brenda Gale                   0412 896 818     brenda@wyredachdachshunds.com

 

MINIATURE WIRE HAIRED

Syrma                         Nikki & Yvonne Anastas   0411 363 885     nikki1@ozemail.com.au

Tarrangower                Douglas McKay               02 9974 5572     douglasmckay@bigpond.com