Breeders Directory

Home / Breeders Directory

BREEDERS DIRECTORY

For puppy enquiries please call Nikki Anastas 0411363885

 

Not on the Breeders Directory or need to update? Click here

STANDARD LONG HAIRED
Beedashie Karen Smith 0412 494 842 beedashie@outlook.com Website
Briarmist Jim & Lyndall Black 0413 330 204 briarmist1@gmail.com Website
Dawnwood John & Sue Nichols 02 4885 1290 jnichols12@hotmail.com
Midaka Karen Glanford 0412 317 302 petlovers@ozemail.com.au Facebook
Nicholyev Shelley Kelly
John Bower
Talia Kelly
0412 798 251
0414 849 003
0427 207 090
nicholyev2@bigpond.com Website
MINIATURE LONG HAIRED
Aleya Michelle Etherington 0413 804 696 aleyadachshunds@yahoo.com Website
Austbritz Ruth Easton 0411 197 468 daeaston@tpg.com.au Website
Beedashie Karen Smith 0412 494 842 beedashie@outlook.com Website
Emay Cherelle Brooke Cherelle.brooke@outlook.com Facebook
Jamillah Nicole Linton 0401 399 876 nicole.linton94@hotmail.com Facebook
RubyPeridot Hayley Jane 0413 140 759 rubyperidot@outlook.com Website
Schlau Sharon Conneally & John Holland schlau@optusnet.com.au
Midaka Karen Glanford 0412 317 302 petlovers@ozemail.com.au Facebook
Nicholyev Shelley Kelly
John Bower
Talia Kelly
0412 798 251
0414 849 003
0427 207 090
nicholyev2@bigpond.com Website
Saradach Jan Gardiner 02 4684 2756 saradacjan@gmail.com
Zuridachs Joann Linton 0418 678 161 cracklewood@live.com Website
STANDARD SMOOTH HAIRED
Daldach Dale Berrier 0414 911 350 dale.berrier@gmail.com Instagram
Nasus Sue Rose 0407 090 105 sirose@dodo.com.au
Nicholyev Shelley Kelly
John Bower
Talia Kelly
0412 798 251
0414 849 003
0427 207 090
nicholyev2@bigpond.com Website
Tischamingo Jason & Fiona Walker 02 4953 2684 tischamingo@bigpond.com Website
MINIATURE SMOOTH HAIRED
Aashudna Heather Coles 0422 369 962 Website
Aleya Michelle Etherington 0413 804 696 aleyadachshunds@yahoo.com Website
Almarjo Mark & Joanne Yardley 0407 212 974 almarjo@hotmail.com.au
Basito Annalisa Esposito 0411 430 644 annalisa73@hotmail.com Website
Cidaq Helen Chabanov 0425 867 784 helen.chabanov@gmail.com
Cogglyn Pat Thomas 02 4633 8537 cogglyn@iprimus.com.au
Dachimmil Kim & Tony Rubbo 0401 876 303 kas.rubbo@gmail.com
Daclow Judith Gibson 02 4841 1542 daclow@bigpond.com
Dawnwood John & Sue Nichols 02 4885 1290 jnichols12@hotmail.com
Nericky Neridah Gilfillan 0403 215 549 neridah.gilfillan@bigpond.com Website
Rubystud Amy Sheridan 0429 920 124 asherid6@hotmail.com Website
Rustriani Patricia Blinkhorn minifarm@tpg.com.au
Midaka Karen Glanford 0412 317 302 petlovers@ozemail.com.au Facebook
Solana Kathy Anderson 02 4684 3038 kathy0012@bigpond.com
Sonree Virginia Brown 0498 097 119 sonree@bigpond.com
Zyzemup Kerry Beckhaus 0421 941 198 zyzemup@activ8.net.au
STANDARD WIRE HAIRED
Tirrike Andrea Cross 0410 043 543 andrea.coss@bigpond.com
Wyredach Brenda Gale 0412 896 818 brenda@wyredachdachshunds.com
MINIATURE WIRE HAIRED
Syrma Nikki & Yvonne Anastas 0411 363 885 nikki1@ozemail.com.au Website
Tarrangower Douglas McKay 02 9974 5572 douglasmckay@bigpond.com