Breeders Directory

Home / Breeders Directory

BREEDERS DIRECTORY

For puppy enquiries please call Nikki Anastas 0411363885

 

STANDARD LONG HAIRED
Briarmist Jim & Lyndall Black 0413 330 204 jnichols12@hotmail.com
Dawnwood John & Sue Nichols 02 4885 1290 Briarmist1@gmail.com
Midaka Karen Glanford 0412 317 302 petlovers@ozemail.com.au Facebook
Nicholyev Shelley Kelly
John Bower
Talia Kelly
0412 798 251
0414 849 003
0427 207 090
nicholyev2@bigpond.com Website
MINIATURE LONG HAIRED
Adadach Ros Buitenhuis 02 4889 9326 adadachdachs@gmail.com
Aleya Michelle Etherington 0413 804 696 aleyadachshunds@yahoo.com
Austbritz Ruth Easton 0411 197 468 daeaston@tpg.com.au Website
Midaka Karen Glanford 0412 317 302 petlovers@ozemail.com.au Facebook
Nicholyev Shelley Kelly
John Bower
Talia Kelly
0412 798 251
0414 849 003
0427 207 090
nicholyev2@bigpond.com Website
Saradach Jan Gardiner 02 4684 2756 saradacjan@gmail.com
STANDARD SMOOTH HAIRED
Daldach Dale Berrier 0414 911 350 dale.berrier@gmail.com
Nasus Sue Rose 0407 090 105 sirose@dodo.com.au
Nicholyev Shelley Kelly
John Bower
Talia Kelly
0412 798 251
0414 849 003
0427 207 090
nicholyev2@bigpond.com Website
Tischamingo Jason & Fiona Walker 02 4953 2684 tischamingo@bigpond.com
MINIATURE SMOOTH HAIRED
Aashudna Heather Coles 0422 369 962 Website
Aleya Michelle Etherington 0413 804 696 aleyadachshunds@yahoo.com
Almarjo Mark & Joanne Yardley 0407 212 974 almarjo@hotmail.com.au
Basito Annalisa Esposito 0411 430 644 annalisa73@hotmail.com
Cidaq Helen Chabanov 0425 867 784 helen.chabanov@gmail.com
Cogglyn Pat Thomas 02 4633 8537 cogglyn@iprimus.com.au
Dachimmil Kim & Tony Rubbo 0401 876 303 kas.rubbo@gmail.com
Daclow Judith Gibson 02 4841 1542 daclow@bigpond.com
Dawnwood John & Sue Nichols 02 4885 1290 jnichols12@hotmail.com
Midaka Karen Glanford 0412 317 302 petlovers@ozemail.com.au Facebook
Solana Kathy Anderson 02 4684 3038 kathy0012@bigpond.com
Zyzemup Kerry Beckhaus 0421 941 198 zyzemup@activ8.net.au
STANDARD WIRE HAIRED
Wyredach Brenda Gale 0412 896 818 brenda@wyredachdachshunds.com
MINIATURE WIRE HAIRED
Syrma Nikki & Yvonne Anastas 0411 363 885 nikki1@ozemail.com.au
Tarrangower Douglas McKay 02 9974 5572 douglasmckay@bigpond.com