BREEDERS DIRECTORY

 

STANDARD LONG HAIRED

Dawnwood                    John & Sue Nichols          02 4885 1290     jnichols12@hotmail.com

Nicholyev                      Shelley Kelly                     02 4953 2224     nicholyev2@bigpond.com

                                     John Bower                      02 4953 1696     nicholyev3@bigpond.com

 

 

 

MINIATURE LONG HAIRED

 Adadach                    Ros Buitenhuis                02 4889 9326     adadachdachs@gmail.com

Bliscoli                         Sandra Henderson              0413 005 343     sandra.henderson@optusnet.com.au

Mitteldac                     Judy & Joanne Phillips      0417 550139      jophillips5@bigpond.com

Splendak                    Yvonne Shaw                    07 5496 7020      mydach@bigpond.com

Selkris                        R & K Brown                    02 6033 2408

Saradach                  Jan Gardiner                    02 4684 2756     saradacjan@gmail.com

 

STANDARD SMOOTH HAIRED

 

Dachshaven                  Storm Smith                  0450 927 263     dachshaven@gmail.com

Daldach                        Dale Berrier                    0414 911 350     daldach@optusnet.com.au

Goldac                         Donald Smith                  9872 3680         donaldsmith@gmail.com

Nasus                           Sue Rose                       0407 090 105     sue2251@hotmail com

Nicholyev                     Shelley Kelly                   02 4953 2224     nicholyev2@bigpond.com

                                    John Bower                    02 4953 1696     nicholyev3@bigpond.com

Tischamingo               Jason & Fiona Walker      02 4953 2684     tischamingo@bigpond.com

 

MINIATURE SMOOTH HAIRED

 

Cogglyn                        Pat Thomas                    02 9644 3589     cogglyn@iprimus.com.au

Dachimmil                     Kim & Tony Rubbo         02 9621 7339     kas.rubbo@gmail.com

Dawnwood                    John & Sue Nichols        02 4885 1290     jnichols12@hotmail.com

Delamaine                    Kathy Ryan                    02 6548 5090     delamaine@bigpond.com

Lowender                      Paul Bevins                    02 9484 2188     paulfpb@gmail.com

Murungal                      Alan & Glenda Reid        02 4684 2028     aandgreid@bigpond.com

Solana                           Kathy Anderson             02 4684 3038     kathy0012@bigpond.com

Splendak                       Yvonne Shaw                 07 5496 7020      mydach@bigpond.com

Vita                               Magda Henshaw            02 4256 1485     vitadogs@bigpond.com

                                     Bruce Hill                        02 9653 1169     vitadogs@bigpond.com

STANDARD WIRE HAIRED

 

Wyredach                      Brenda Gale                   0412 896 818     brenda@wyredachdachshunds.com

 

MINIATURE WIRE HAIRED

Agwyr                          Athalie  Beecher               07 3372 6549     athaliebeecher@clubtello.com

                                    Gyll Hoyle                         0404 050 040     bactech@opyusnet.com.au

Solana                         Kathy    Anderson            02 4684 3038     kathy0012@bigpond.com

Syrma                         Nikki & Yvonne Anastas   0411 363 885     nikki1@ozemail.com.au

Tarrangower                Douglas McKay               02 9974 5572     douglasmckay@bigpond.com

Uglee                           Gillian Tompkins              02 6353 1548     ugleebt@live.com.au